Automatically unpublish old content

When an Exhibition, Tour, or Event reaches the end of its display period, the map location and lookup number for the content, and any included Items, are automatically removed. This prevents visitors from looking for content that no longer exists in your physical space and lets you reuse the location and lookup numbers for fresh content.

By default, outdated content is automatically unpublished from your guide after its end date, so visitors can't discover it at all.

To keep content visible on your Home screen after the display period ends (e.g., in a Past Exhibitions section and in the Related section of other content) uncheck the box.

Tip: This setting only applies to content that will expire in the future. You can manually unpublish other content to remove it from your guide.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us